Buy Dude Talk: Texas Hold'em Edition on
Click to Buy Dude Talk: Chicks
Click to Buy Dude Talk: Movie Edition
Click to Buy Dude Talk: Sports Edition
Click to Buy Dude Talk: Road Rage
Click to Buy Dude Talk: Lunch Edition
Dude Talk Series
Click to Buy Driven By Tears
Click to Buy King of Pain
Click to Buy Given To Fly
Darby Trilogy
Contact info


Jason Jauron is an Indianola, IA, author, who has written Driven to Tears, a 2012 e-book that is a horror book with romance. This tragic love story deals with young adult horror stories, living with acne, college love stories, child abuse books, and adult acne books. Lost love haunts lives and love gone bad leads to lost love books. He has also written King of Pain, Given to Fly to finish the Darby Trilogy. His new series, Dude Talk, currently includes the Talkin' Sports Edition, At the Movies Edition, Texas Hold'em Edition and the Lunch Break Edition.